Employee Directory/Profiles

Management

Tony Filice

COO
Email: tfilice@selectpath.ca
Phone: 905-381-4220

John Brennan

Sales Manager
Email: jbrennan@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-963-2234

Barb Pattenden

Operations Manager
Email: bpattenden@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-777-7146

Commercial Account Executives

John Brennan

Email: jbrennan@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-963-2234

Dave Cox

Email: dcox@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-777-5835

Steve Cox

Email: scox@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-963-2235

Dan D’Amico

Email: ddamico@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-963-2238

Chris DiPietro

Email: cdipietro@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-640-7772

Jason Potts

Email: jpotts@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-777-7114

Terry Potts

Email: tpotts@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-640-7770

Doug Schofield

Email: dschofield@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-640-7773

Cliff Scott

Email: cscott@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-289-1688

John Wintermeyer

Email: jwintermeyer@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-777-8774

Daniel Desira

Email: ddesira@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-776-1511 ext 155

Commercial Account Managers

Ashley Mitchell

Email: amitchell@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-680-0928

Dianna Brown

Email: dbrown@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-313-2964

Val Fisher

Email: vfisher@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-777-8671

Julie Galenski

Email: jgalenski@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-777-8241

Marnie Marks

Email: mmarks@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-963-2236

Tracey Scott

Email: tscott@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-289-1817

Personal Lines Customer Service Brokers

Sarah Casey

Email: scasey@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-289-2390

Kate Gruetzner

Email: kgruetzner@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-289-1924

Administrative Support

Tina Devine

Email: tdevine@selectpath.ca
Phone: 226-289-2604

General Inquiries

Email: selectpathinsurance@selectpath.ca
Phone: 519-675-1177